DIS Team

I'm pleased to have this opportunity to formally introduce all of you to the wonderful team we've assembled here on the DIS.   In the course of time, we've assembled a team of more than 50 forum moderators, chat hosts and webmasters, all of whom are largely responsible for the amazing destination that this site has become.  What's even more amazing is that all of these people, without exception, are unpaid volunteers.  They do this simply because they love Disney, and for no other reason.  They are a special and talented group, and I'm honored to be in their company.  As you traverse our site, and our boards, please make a point of letting these folks know that you appreciate their work, and their dedication.  I know that I do.

- Pete Werner, Founder

 

WDWinfo.com / DISboards.com Staff

 

  • Pete Werner (Founder)
  • Corey Martin (President / Webmaster)
  • Alex Ivkovik (Webmaster / Server Administrator)
  • Leah Zanolla (Senior Editor)
  • Tom Bell (Contributing Editor - Disneyland)
  • Kathy Werling (Contributing Editor / Blogger)
  • Kevin Klose (Dining Reviews)
  • Dustin West (DIS Unplugged Producer / Video )
  • Teresa Echols
  • Shaun Thompson (Assistant Webmaster / Universal Orlando / Video )
  • Craig Williams (Associate Producer / Universal Orlando / Video )

 

DIS Unplugged Podcast Team

 

  • Pete Werner - webmaster@wdwinfo.com
  • Corey Martin - corey@wdwinfo.com
  • John Magi - john@dreamsunlimitedtravel.com
  • Kevin Klose - kevin@dreamsunlimitedtravel.com
  • Julie Martin - julie@wdwinfo.com
  • Kathy Werling - kathyw@wdwinfo.com
  • Teresa Echols - techols@wdwinfo.com
  • Walter Echols - walter@wdwinfo.com
  • Leah Zanolla - leah@wdwinfo.com
  • Dustin West - dustin@wdwinfo.com

 

DIS Unplugged: Disneyland Edition Podcast Team

 

  • Tom Bell - tom@wdwinfo.com
  • Nancy Johnson - nancy@wdwinfo.com
  • Tony Spittell - tony@wdwinfo.com
  • Mary Jo Mellado Willey - maryjo@wdwinfo.com

 

DISboards.com Administrators

 

 

Board Moderators / Chat Hosts

 

aengus
aka-mad4themouse
BernardandMissBianca
Brian_WDW74
BRobson
CanadianGuy
CarolAnnC
CarolMN
Cyrano
danny1649
Disney Campers
disvaclub92
DLPdaft
florida sun
goofy4tink
Goofyish
hmgolden
iluvdisney
Jaypd
JimC
JonetteA
Judy from Boise
KarenNY
kaylajr
Kevin Stringer
kilee
lbgraves
lewdyan1
LisaS
LoriR
lovetoscrap
mandymouse
MeanLaureen
mommasita
nativetxn
NHMickey
OhMari
ohMom
phamton
piratesmate
pumba
Pumbaa_
ryley26
soccercruiser87
SueM in MN
TDC Nala
Tiger Lily 03
Timon-n-Pumbaa Fan
TnRobin

See AllDIS UPDATES
See AllDISNEY NEWS STORIES
More Info ORLANDO HOTELS
See AllTHEME PARK DISCUSSIONS
disney world discussion forums

DISNEY PARK HOURS
Today's Theme Park Hours
Monday 7/28/2014
Magic Kingdom:
Epcot Future World:
Epcot World Showcase:
Hollywood Studios:
Animal Kingdom:
Typhoon Lagoon:
Blizzard Beach:
9:00 - 11:00
9:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 9:00
9:00 - 10:00
9:00 - 7:00
9:00 - 8:00
9:00 - 8:00

Extra Magic Hour Evening: Hollywood Studios