Walt Disney World news

Bands, Brew and BBQ returns to SeaWorld Orlando

Leah Zanolla | Posted: Nov 29, 2012 | Updated: Feb 5, 2013 - 10:14:59 PM
SeaWorld Orlando's popular "Bands, Brew and BBQ" event returns in February, but this time it's bigger and longer than ever. The concerts will take place on Saturdays and Sundays, running every weekend from February 9 through March 17, two weekends longer than last year!

Guests will enjoy concerts by rock and country artists, while sampling from a list of 50 craft beers and local Orlando barbecue.

This year's performers will be:

* Chris Young with Jerrod Niemann - Saturday, Feb. 9
* Merle Haggard - Sunday, Feb. 10
* The Beach Boys - Saturday, Feb. 16
* Styx - Sunday, Feb. 17
* Big & Rich - Saturday, Feb. 23
* Third Eye Blind - Sunday, Feb. 24
* Daryl Hall and John Oates - Saturday, March 2
* Darius Rucker - Sunday, March 3
* Michael McDonald - Saturday, March 9
* Josh Turner - Sunday, March 10
* Rodney Atkins with Uncle Kracker - Saturday, March 16
* Sheryl Crow - Sunday, March 17

"Bands, Brew and BBQ" concerts are included with park admission. Food and beverages are available for an additional fee.


dis-logo

Daily Email DIS Updates

Stay Informed With All Things Disney!

Enter your email address below to receive DIS Updates by email – including News, Blogs, Podcasts, Discounts, and Disney Updates.

Sign Up!

Sign Up & Win A Prize!

img-disney-gift-cardEach month we select one of our subscribers at random and give away a prize! Prizes range from a $50 Disney Gift Card, Adventures by Disney trip for two, or a 7 day/6 night stay at Walt Disney World with dining for a family of four!


See AllDIS UPDATES
See AllRECENT DISCUSSIONS
disney discussion forums

More Info ORLANDO HOTELS