From www.wdwinfo.com

Performer lineup for SeaWorld's Bands, Brew and BBQ
Nov 25, 2013

SeaWorld Orlando's popular "Bands, Brew and BBQ" event returns this spring. The concerts will take place on Saturdays and Sundays, running every weekend from February 1 through March 9.

Guests will enjoy concerts by rock and country artists, while sampling from a list of 50 craft beers and local Orlando barbecue.

This year's performers will be:

* Willie Nelson - Saturday, Feb. 1
* TBD - Sunday, Feb. 2
* Cheap Trick - Saturday, Feb. 8
* TBD - Sunday, Feb. 9
* Barenaked Ladies - Saturday, Feb. 15
* REO Speedwagon - Sunday, Feb. 16
* TBD - Saturday, February 22
* Justin Moore - Sunday, February 23
* Scotty McCreery - Saturday, March 1
* TBD - Sunday, March 2
* Martina McBride - Saturday, March 8
* 38 Special - Sunday, March 9

"Bands, Brew and BBQ" concerts are included with park admission. Food and beverages are available for an additional fee.