Save up to 30% on Hotel Rooms at Walt Disney World This Summer & Fall

Disney's Saratoga Springs Resort & Spa Reviews ( 90/100 )



Disney's Saratoga Springs Resort & Spa Reviews Breakdown:
  • Check-In Process: 5/5
  • Service and Cast Members: 5/5
  • Room Cleanliness: 23/25
  • Room Decor: 9/10
  • Lobby / Common Areas: 5/5
  • Hotel Condition / Cleanliness: 14/15
  • Dining Options: 4/5
  • Pools and Recreation: 9/10
  • Transportation: 8/10
  • Value: 9/10

Individual Saratoga Springs Reviews (205)
Check-In Service Common Areas Hotel Condition Dining Rec. Trans.
2/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 4/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 87%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 8/10
4/5 4/5 4/5 6/15 4/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 68%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 10/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Our family enjoys Saratoga Springs. The grounds of the resort are beautiful, and the proximity to Disney Springs is a plus. We like being able to pop over to the Carriage House as a family or separately for meals. The pools are amazing and the rec. department goes above and beyond with the kids at the pools. The rooms just need some serious love-I understand they are working on it but it's a shame it got so bad before they got started on the rehab.

4/5 3/5 4/5 9/15 2/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 63%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 15/25
  • Room Decor: 4/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 6/10
2/5 5/5 5/5 12/15 3/5 10/10 4/10
  • Rating: 78%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: We are DVC owners who are planning to take a break from visiting the parks and resorts for the foreseeable future due to the frustrations we faced this trip and the past few.

5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 95%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: SSR is an underrated resort. It is not that spread out and most cases you can take a bus to the main area, just hop on any one. Grounds are impeccable and peaceful, such a nice escape from the parks. Pool selection is amazing. Huge benefit being next to Disney Springs...we walked over there all the time. Makes it easy to resort hop too, just grab a bus in DS.Staff is friendly and helpful...their bell services is so responsive. It IS due for the rehab underway, but the rooms are still okay and quite usable. We prefer SSR over any other DVC resort, and not just for ease of booking. We plan out at 11 months.

5/5 2/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 4/10 N/A
  • Rating: 75%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: I would stay here again. The proximity to Disney springs was nice, we were able to walk there in the evening. Once the refurbishment is complete the rooms will be much more comfortable (the old pull outs are not very good at all). The grounds of the resort are also quite nice to walk around.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 96%
  • Room Type: Tree House Villa (available 6/1/2009)
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Love it!!!

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 91%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 4/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: I really, really like Saratoga Springs. It is always easy to book and I like the theme of the resort and I'm super excited for the refurbishment scheduled. Once that happens, this will be our ideal resort to stay at. It's cheapest on points and has elevators in the buildings which is better than Old Key West. I like that it's spread out and there is a ton of things to do there compared to the other resorts we've stayed at.

3/5 4/5 3/5 12/15 5/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 82%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: It was a good stay. We loved our view of Disney Springs. We would stay again in the future, after the renovations are complete.

4/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 93%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10
4/5 5/5 3/5 15/15 3/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 85%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: I enjoy the landscaping at this resort more than anything else. Locations is also great

4/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 83%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10
4/5 3/5 3/5 9/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 61%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 10/25
  • Room Decor: 4/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: An non-renovated room stinks. It really does, a refurb was overdue at this resort. Will definitely be interested in checking it out in the future when renovations are complete.

5/5 5/5 5/5 12/15 3/5 8/10 10/10
  • Rating: 79%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 15/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: This was a nice resort for our first dvc experience

4/5 4/5 3/5 9/15 5/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 79%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Compared to other DVC studios where we have stayed, this earned high marks from the family for the serenity and close access to pool and food (we lucked out with a great room location). We enjoyed the Cast Member interaction, and while the resort is very spread out, we didn't have any issues. We're planning another stay here in 2020.

5/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 84%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: We always enjoy our stays at SSR. The refurbishments will really improve the “room appeal”. The building we were in was showing some obvious wear and was need of repair.

1/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 94%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
4/5 5/5 5/5 12/15 4/5 8/10 10/10
  • Rating: 87%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: The resort was lovely and everyone made our vacation magical.

4/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 5/5 10/10 4/10
  • Rating: 82%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: We loved the quiet relaxed atmosphere of this resort. The cast members and atmosphere made this resort great for us and has my sister who is autistic asking to go back to saratokia as she calls it. While I'm not sure we will ever purchase DVC we will totally rent here again.

5/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 3/5 10/10 4/10
  • Rating: 84%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: If you can get a good location it’s a very relaxing resort. We were in the springs and it was great to get to the bus stop or restaurant in just a couple of minutes. When we’ve been further out we didn’t user the hotel amenities nearly as much.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 N/A
  • Rating: 97%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10
5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 3/5 8/10 10/10
  • Rating: 95%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: It is a nice place but it is quite large and hard to get around to the amenities if you are not staying closeto the main area

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ALL THE CAST MEMBERS AT THE RESORT ARE A WONDERFUL ASSET TO THE WALT DISNEY FAMILY.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type: Room Type
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ALL THE CAST MEMBERS AT THE RESORT ARE A WONDERFUL ASSET TO THE WALT DISNEY FAMILY.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 98%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Great place to stay whether your going to the parks or just hanging out at the pool and resort

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 98%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Phone in room inoperable

5/5 5/5 3/5 9/15 3/5 6/10 4/10
  • Rating: 80%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: You would need a car if staying at the treehouse's, as they have there own internal bus system

5/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 3/5 8/10 2/10
  • Rating: 73%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: Like the resort and accommodations but transportation is not good. Think resort is too big.

5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 99%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
4/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 10/10 4/10
  • Rating: 77%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Looking forward to the renovations. Get the DVC discount back and keep plugging away at the bus issue. I do not know if the sidewalk/bridge cleaning was an outside vendor - if so remind them of the disney customer service expectations.

5/5 4/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 8/10 10/10
  • Rating: 90%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 4/10

  • Overall Impression: my general impression, i think it is a very nice hotel but the prices should be accessible and good value for money of course

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 4/10
  • Rating: 89%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: enjoyed the resort and the location of our room was not a bad walk to Disney Springs, about 20 minutes. overall very nice room and the pool area was great for kids and family. nice splash area for the kids and drinks / food at pool side.

5/5 4/5 4/5 15/15 4/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 87%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Saratoga and Old Key West are our preferred resorts (other than walk to EPCOT locations) because they are lower density.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 N/A
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: The new rooms are beautiful!

5/5 4/5 4/5 12/15 2/5 6/10 4/10
  • Rating: 69%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: Only stayed at SSR because my wife wanted to go last minute and SSR 1 bedroom was the only place available.

5/5 5/5 3/5 15/15 4/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 87%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: As I said I have DVC and this is my home resort I really don’t like it I have stayed there several times I liked the Tree Houses but it took way too long to go from there to the Springs to get a bus to go anywhere. The gift shop is also way too small they didn’t have any Christmas ornaments at Christmas time

3/5 4/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 6/10 N/A
  • Rating: 88%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: Meh.

2/5 5/5 2/5 12/15 2/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 73%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: We would try a different deluxe resort. This one is beautiful but just big for comfort and just too far out from all the parks. It took forever to get anywhere on the buses. I especially would like to mention the bus to Disney Springs. It is only across the water but on the bus, it took a half hour or more to get there every time. It's like the bus turns in the opposite direction leaving the resort and goes away from Disney Springs and all the way around. You see woods and other resorts and finally Disney Springs in on your left hand side. Not enjoyable or very efficient.

3/5 3/5 3/5 15/15 3/5 10/10 N/A
  • Rating: 88%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Nice resort with great location and transportation to Disney Springs and easy to get off property

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 98%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: We enjoy Saratoga other than it being a little distant compared to other DVC hotels

5/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 3/5 6/10 N/A
  • Rating: 88%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: We went into this not sure how we were going to like it. We were originally hoping for an Epcot area resort but none were available to rent and I am glad. We loved it here! We had a refurbished room in Congress Park, the building right next to Disney Springs. We are huge Disney Springs fans so it was wonderful to be able to walk there whenever we wanted and we utilized it for breakfast at Starbucks or Earl of Sandwich every morning. The refurbished rooms were amazing. We have 3 older kids (25,21 and 17) and it was so great for the 2 older girls to get their own beds in the spacious second bedroom. My 17 year old son was so happy with the murphy bed. It was so nice to have an actual bed for him as opposed to the pullout sofa. We could fold the bed into the wall everyday and actually utilize the sofa during the day, something that was too cumbersome with a regular pullout sofa. We did not utilize the bus system but I will say that this is a huge resort and if you are not staying in a preferred section you may need either a car or the busses just to get to the main building. I would definitely recommend this resort, it was quiet, the rooms were amazing and the walk to Disney Springs was perfect.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 2/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 93%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: This was not our first choice of resorts but had a great time. It was a short walk to pool, bus stop, DS boat and the main resort areas. My husband is also a golfer which made the resort very convenient. We'd definitely stay here again if given the opportunity.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 2/5 8/10 10/10
  • Rating: 91%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 6/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 8/10 10/10
  • Rating: 98%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Everything was amazing. The restaurants we eat at were amazing. The customer service was incredible and weather was amazing. I have stayed at Saratoga before so I knew once we got the upgrade everything was fine. I would definitely recommend this resort to stay and visit.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 3/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 98%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: very impressed with this resort. Would stay here anytime without hesitation. The cast members provide wonderful service and we enjoyed there assistance.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 95%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 3/5 10/10 2/10
  • Rating: 84%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 6/10
5/5 4/5 5/5 12/15 4/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 84%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Although there isn't much "Disney" theme here, it really feels like home, condo feeling.

5/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 93%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: My wife and I went down to our 1st home resort we’ve owned for 14 years. We love Saratoga Springs as we can just get away from life in Southeast Mass for a while. No hustle and bustle of the parks. It gives you what you need in a vacation. We were able to enjoy the pools, bus service, water taxi to Disney Springs even an outdoor dinner meal at the Turf Club. We enjoyed speaking with and sharing our stories with other members from other regions of the U.S. and world. We’ve lived our next DVC vacation through the the Dis and the DVC fan page for the last 7-10 years and we truly enjoy the vlogs. Thank you so much for all you do. When we watched the review of SSR earlier last year we were shocked at your meals at the Turf Club. My wife and I have to agree the Prime Rib meal was not worth the price when the restaurants over at Disney Springs are better for roughly the same price. Sincerely Tom & Tara Beale Plympton Mass

3/5 4/5 4/5 12/15 3/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 84%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Great resort. Loved the proximity to Disney Springs. Bus transportation was good, but we were at the first on/first off bus stop. Definitely recommend it, especially with the new refurb to be completed soon.

5/5 5/5 3/5 15/15 2/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 84%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: This resort is lovely, it is a truly relaxing home from home. There are some areas that could be improved, such as the main lobby, shop and quick service but hopefully these will be refurbished during the current work which is ongoing at the moment.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 N/A
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: This was my second stay at Saratoga Springs but first for more than one short night. We loved this resort, it was quiet and beautiful. We were doing the RunDisney Wine and DIne 10k and half and the bus transportation to and from the races was easy. Even though our room was not yet renovated everything was fine.

5/5 5/5 5/5 12/15 4/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 71%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 10/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: Just ok

4/5 3/5 3/5 12/15 3/5 4/10 8/10
  • Rating: 57%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 10/25
  • Room Decor: 4/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: Rooms are old (I know they are currently being renovated). There was a smoking section right outside our room, so we could smell smoke as soon as we opened our door to leave. I am pregnant and have a young daughter, so having to smell smoke each time we walked outside was very disappointing. I considered asking to move, but we checked in late, and I knew that would be a lot of trouble as well. As a DVC member, I would probably only stay here again as a last resort.

5/5 5/5 3/5 6/15 4/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 64%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 15/25
  • Room Decor: 4/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: Once the renovation is complete, this will be a wonderful resort. I think it’s unfairly overlooked sometimes. Beautiful and peaceful - wonderful CMs

5/5 4/5 3/5 15/15 2/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 92%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: I love the resort, it’s size isn’t a problem for me and as a consequence I find it’s quiet and peaceful. There are 2 walking routes to the different ends of Disney springs, and I personally disagree about the size of the resort. For me personally I feel the majority of the resort (treehouses aside) is all walking distance to the main hub. The paddocks area has a superb pool comparable to the main pool at other deluxe resorts (meaning Saratoga has 2 high quality pools). The rooms need a refresh (which is happening) and the main area including the shop is perhaps the most limited of all deluxe resorts. The food in artists palette is average at best and needs a revamp and it’s this central hub that lets the resort down.

5/5 4/5 4/5 12/15 2/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 76%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 15/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: I like this resort and would stay here again if I was with the family members who own DVC here, but I would not actively seek this resort out or buy points here. And I would avoid eating at Artist's Palette.

5/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 10/10 4/10
  • Rating: 78%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 4/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: The resort is beautiful. Lush grounds, peaceful walkways, friendly staff, good food. The walk to Disney springs was quick and easy. I loved riding the boat to Disney springs as well. I’ll be back in the summer and will be staying in Congress park I hope. I Enjoy the preferred rooms with closer access to Disney springs.

4/5 4/5 3/5 9/15 2/5 6/10 2/10
  • Rating: 73%
  • Room Type: Tree House Villa (available 6/1/2009)
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: I love/hate how secluded the treehouses are. While it’s nice and quiet, and good for larger parties, it’s inconvenient when trying to get anywhere. We stay at SSR often, usually in Congress park so we can walk to Disney springs (main pro for the resort overall), this was our first stay in the treehouses. We would definitely come again. We did not have any kids with us, and I did not think the treehouses would be a good fit for a trip with my niece and nephew (3 and 5 yrs old) because there is not very much for kids to do.

5/5 5/5 5/5 12/15 4/5 8/10 10/10
  • Rating: 90%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
4/5 4/5 4/5 12/15 2/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 78%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10
5/5 4/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 94%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: We enjoyed the resort. We bought our DVC contract at Saratoga Springs mostly because of price. We would stay again, but there are other resorts we want to try out. The biggest draw back for Saratoga Springs is the size. It is so huge. It is a long walk to everything that is not in your section. You can walk to Disney Springs easily if you are in Congress Park, but it’s a very long walk from the other sections.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 3/5 8/10 N/A
  • Rating: 94%
  • Room Type: Tree House Villa (available 6/1/2009)
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: We really enjoy staying at the Tree House Villas. This was our 5th time. We like the seclusion and the large deck is great.

4/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 78%
  • Room Type: Three Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 15/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Pretty nice place with well manicured grounds and easy walking access to Disney Springs. Takes a lot of time to get to the parks compared to other places we have stayed. Not far from local restaurants, grocery stores, etc if needed. Geared for older crowd as there wasnt a lot for little kids other than the main pool and picture contest at artist palette.

5/5 5/5 3/5 12/15 1/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 85%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Great resorts for adults, access to Disney Springs. Extra time on the bus not a big deal. Would not recommend with kids due to the distance between buildings and pool.

5/5 5/5 3/5 12/15 4/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 85%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Location is so very important in this large resort. We were lucky and had a 2 minute walk to the bus, a 5 minute walk to the pool and a 20 minute walk to Disney Springs.

5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 3/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 78%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 4/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: I walked away from this stay with the knowledge that the next stay here will see newly updated rooms. Despite that, I still think Old Key West is the better option for a DVC stay as the resort offer more charm. That being said, I'll never be disappointed to stay at Saratoga Springs. Unless you have no other choice, however, maybe wait to stay here until after the room refurbishments are complete.

4/5 5/5 5/5 12/15 4/5 10/10 N/A
  • Rating: 88%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: The rooms are dated (but the resort is currently doing a renovation) This is my second stay at SSR and I would recommend. Since I rent a car I like that you can park next to room and while large it doesn’t seem as spread out as OKW or some of the others. Locations to DS is unbeatable.

5/5 4/5 5/5 12/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 75%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 15/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 2/10

  • Overall Impression: Saratoga Springs is going through a refurbishment that is LONG overdue. Our family loves the resort grounds, restaurants and pools, but the rooms are in rough shape, a little too rough for Disney prices as far as I'm concerned. Before booking I would look into where they are at in the refurbishment schedule and request/book a refurbished/preferred room if possible. We have ended up in non-refurbished rooms and our stay was less than magical. If WDW cannot guarantee a rehabbed room I would book another resort. Old Key West is in the same general vicinity and around the same price point.

5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 4/5 8/10 4/10
  • Rating: 80%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 4/10

  • Overall Impression: We enjoyed staying on Disney property with access to Disney transportation, namely the boat service to Disney springs. When compared to other hotels in Orlando for this same price, it is a pretty mediocre value. However, I am looking forward to the room renovations and would consider staying here again with the room updates. As long as you stay in the Grandstand, which is the first bus stop on the way to the parks and about a 5 minute walk to the main lobby, it is doable.

5/5 4/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 8/10 4/10
  • Rating: 80%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10
1/5 3/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 8/10 N/A
  • Rating: 76%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: We end up staying here quite a bit because its available. It's never going to be my first choice. The pool is nice and usually not crowded. The spa is fantastic. That is the real gem of this resort.

3/5 4/5 5/5 15/15 3/5 6/10 10/10
  • Rating: 87%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: As a DVC member I stayed at this resort before and enjoyed my stays in the past, this stay and those that will occur in the future.

4/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 6/10 4/10
  • Rating: 75%
  • Room Type: Tree House Villa (available 6/1/2009)
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: Nice resort with good amenities.

5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 4/10
  • Rating: 88%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 3/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 79%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 2/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Though not my favorite resort, I prefer it over Old Key West. The real win for Saratoga Springs is the proximity it has to Disney Springs.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 94%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Absolutely loved Resort, the amenities, CMs, and especially the boat to Disney Springs!

4/5 3/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 77%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: We have stayed at many Disney resorts. This was the first one where we felt we were just staying at a large hotel. There wasn’t a lot of that Disney feeling here. The two bedroom suites were terrific for our large family. We won’t stay here again unless it is our only option. It was Quiet, clean, and comfortable, though, and I’m glad we tried it.

2/5 3/5 3/5 12/15 3/5 6/10 4/10
  • Rating: 65%
  • Room Type: Tree House Villa (available 6/1/2009)
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: Overall it was a decent stay. I would only stay here again if it were the only option. The rooms were clean, however needed updating. The size of the resort was too big and therefore put a damper on things immediately as your first experience in the day is praying you can get somewhere in a timely fashion. Food was not tried, however, I heard it was bad. The ironic thing of the resort is that the resort is so spread out, but the common places are so compact. This was not a terrible experience, but at the same time it was no where near the best. As I stated above this is not a "disney" priority resort. This is a resort for those that have done disney a lot and are basically down just to get away and enjoy the area on a more relaxed feel.

5/5 4/5 3/5 12/15 3/5 6/10 N/A
  • Rating: 84%
  • Room Type: Tree House Villa (available 6/1/2009)
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Was in a Handicap accessible Treehouse. Very easy for the ECV to get into. Room was VERY VERY clean. Beds were comfy. YES it is far away from everything.

5/5 5/5 3/5 12/15 3/5 6/10 N/A
  • Rating: 80%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 94%
  • Room Type: Tree House Villa (available 6/1/2009)
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: This has been on our must do list for years! So my family of 6 was thrilled to finally get to go with a 30 5 off promo ( room only) It was even better that we thought it would be. If you like nature and and a relaxing trip this is great!

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Love the relaxed feel of the resort.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 97%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Doesn't have some of that "Disney magic," but I did find myself (surprisingly) appreciating the quietness of the resort after a long day at the parks.

3/5 3/5 3/5 12/15 1/5 6/10 2/10
  • Rating: 62%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: I have stayed at Saratoga Springs several times with last second resort stays. After this last visit I will never stay here again. The awful bus arrival times were just too much this last trip. Leaving a Halloween party at midnight, waiting for 3 buses to come and go, just to walk a half mile back to my room.

5/5 4/5 4/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 87%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 4/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10
5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 93%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: We've enjoyed amazing vacations at all of the DVC properties

5/5 5/5 5/5 9/15 2/5 8/10 N/A
  • Rating: 70%
  • Room Type: Tree House Villa (available 6/1/2009)
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 2/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 4/10

  • Overall Impression: Insufficient parking, very dated and dark. The biggest complaint for our stay was NO ICE! The tree house had an ice maker but who wants to wait hours for the frige to make some? and there is no common place in the Tree House area to get any. Had to get in the car and drive to the main buildings just for ice.

2/5 4/5 3/5 6/15 3/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 71%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 6/10
5/5 4/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 8/10 4/10
  • Rating: 80%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10
3/5 4/5 4/5 15/15 2/5 6/10 4/10
  • Rating: 79%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: It’s a nice place to stay if you are in the area closest to the Springs.

5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 4/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 88%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: While it does lack some Disney theme-ing, Saratoga Springs is good value for my points. Coming from far away means that we like to stay for a couple weeks rather than a couple days, and this resort allows our points to go further.

2/5 4/5 4/5 6/15 4/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 70%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 8/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 3/5 6/10 10/10
  • Rating: 92%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: With the huge size of the resort it was a big help getting the room choice we asked for.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 3/5 10/10 N/A
  • Rating: 91%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: I would absolutely stay here again. This was a quick one nighter, where I needed a place to sleep before my flight for work the next day. I decided to make the most of it by staying on-site, and doing a quick day at Animal Kingdom and a great dinner at Boathouse! I would totally stay here again for a similar trip, and would strongly recommend a preferred 1 bedroom for those looking for amazing accommodations, but do not care about the transportation issue. I would say that the king bed will sleep two, the pull down murphy bed will sleep one adult or two children, and the pull down twin bed will sleep one. Total could be 2 adults + 3 children, or 3 adults + 1 child or 4 adults. Anything more would be very uncomfortable, even in a 1 bedroom. On the DVC Fan Facebook Page, I posted a video tour of my room!

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 3/5 6/10 N/A
  • Rating: 94%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Having stayed in a non-refurbished studio only a few months prior, I admit I wasn't really looking forward to staying here. But when we ended up in a refurbished room I was absolutely blown away. They have done a fantastic job with this renovation. I LOVE the Murphy beds!!! I hope that all of the resorts eventually go to these, as they are so much more comfortable and easier to use than the pull-out sofa beds.

5/5 4/5 4/5 12/15 2/5 8/10 4/10
  • Rating: 77%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 99%
  • Room Type: Three Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Refurbished rooms are beautiful. We live the sprawling grounds and access to DS. Quiet pools a plus.

2/5 3/5 2/5 12/15 1/5 6/10 2/10
  • Rating: 67%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: Low end "resort".

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 93%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 6/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: I think SSR is heading in a better direction Just need better food and options when competing against Disney Springs

5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 98%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
5/5 5/5 4/5 12/15 3/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 92%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: I enjoyed our stay, I know this resort isn't known as "the place to say" but... we stayed at Congress Park and had easy access to Disney Springs for dinners. We planned extra time for the bus transportation to the parks. The staff was excellent and friendly. We already booked another stay here for December.

4/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 N/A
  • Rating: 98%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 2/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 90%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
4/5 3/5 3/5 12/15 2/5 10/10 2/10
  • Rating: 58%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 10/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 4/10

  • Overall Impression: Cute theming and nice looking but not a good place to stay.

5/5 4/5 4/5 15/15 4/5 8/10 N/A
  • Rating: 93%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Everyone downplays, but truly a good value. Clean, close to DS which I loved walking to every day. I know it’s spread out, but not an issue for me. I live in TX and understand heat. I just mosey??

3/5 4/5 4/5 12/15 2/5 8/10 2/10
  • Rating: 67%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 4/10

  • Overall Impression: The resort was Ok but the whole Disney experience left a lot to be desired. I will not go back until I hear from others that there is enough help to run the place. Shortage of bus drivers, food prep, limited availability of just about everything left me feeling like I wanted my money back. We visit 2 times a year and will not be back in 2021 and are planning to forego 2022.

1/5 1/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 8/10 2/10
  • Rating: 66%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: FAMILY VACATION SUCKED!!!...SAME AS THE LAST TIME WE STAYED AT A.K.L....

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 12/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 92%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 95%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: I feel that Saratoga Springs is a great value and I really like the remodeled rooms.

4/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 99%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 3/5 6/10 4/10
  • Rating: 84%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Probably the only "complete" report on Disney property. Access to the dining options at Disney Springs is a win.

2/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 95%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Remember how Walt Disney wanted for the families with a family environment, quality without a huge expense. feel free to ask in the future questions and surveys.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 8/10 10/10
  • Rating: 96%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Like the close proximity to Disney springs

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 8/10 10/10
  • Rating: 96%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Like the close proximity to Disney springs

5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 4/5 10/10 4/10
  • Rating: 92%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: LOVE the renovation. With DS within walking distance (depending on what part of the resort your in), the renovated rooms, great pool and pool bar options - this may have moved into our top 3 favorite resorts.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 95%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: We go there Times a year. Even during covid.

4/5 3/5 4/5 9/15 4/5 10/10 4/10
  • Rating: 81%
  • Room Type: Room Type
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: good stay nice resort

5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 5/5 6/10 10/10
  • Rating: 95%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Happy and helpful CM's. Clean, bright, well functioning remodel. Proximity to DS. All of those are big plusses. The size of the resort is is a minus. I don't think I would have enjoyed any area other than Congress Park. I didn't like the noise/echoing in the breezeways. It was very annoying at times. Another small annoyance was the location of the ice machines. Only one per building on the bottom floor. I'd definitely stay again, especially if I wanted to do a resort stay or focus on DS.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 2/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 93%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Beautiful area, very clean, unfortunately, to spread out for us, too far away from the parks.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 6/10 N/A
  • Rating: 95%
  • Room Type: Tree House Villa (available 6/1/2009)
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Loved the Treehouses. So relaxing and unique.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: I was very discouraged that during my stay that there is only one ice machine per building. Our ice machine did not work for our entire stay. We had to walk to the next building over each time we needed ice. Very disappointed.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 6/10 10/10
  • Rating: 96%
  • Room Type: Three Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: The resort was well kept and the cast members that we interacted with were all friendly and helpful. Our room, which was recently renovated, was absolutely beautiful.

1/5 3/5 5/5 15/15 2/5 8/10 10/10
  • Rating: 85%
  • Room Type: Two Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? No
  • Value for the Money: 6/10

  • Overall Impression: The lack of mapping around the property was concerning, as you walked near the water there were no posted signs advising your present location

5/5 5/5 4/5 15/15 3/5 6/10 8/10
  • Rating: 91%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: We enjoyed our stay here and the fact that it takes less points is attractive. We REALLY LOVE the new Murphy bed!! But, what is with all the doors in the bathroom area? It was like a maze. Still, the shower looked and worked great, we are all fans of the rain showers! And the two sinks were so nice. The room was very clean, and besides the fact that the trash checks almost always coincide with our afternoon naps, we had no issues. Overall, we will be back. We also like the ability to walk or boat to Disney Springs.

3/5 4/5 4/5 9/15 4/5 8/10 4/10
  • Rating: 67%
  • Room Type: Three Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 15/25
  • Room Decor: 8/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 8/10

  • Overall Impression: Again we loved Saratoga Springs in the past, the updated rooms were long overdue and we like the fact that a 1 bedroom now sleeps 5, but the return bus issue has us thinking it's time to look elsewhere, maybe a monorail resort.

4/5 3/5 5/5 15/15 4/5 6/10 10/10
  • Rating: 92%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: If we wanted to spend time at Disney Springs then we'd certainly stay here for a few nights.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Love it

3/5 3/5 4/5 12/15 4/5 8/10 8/10
  • Rating: 66%
  • Room Type: One Bedroom Vacation Home
  • Room Cleanliness: 10/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Maybe
  • Value for the Money: 4/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ?????: ????? ???????? ???? ?????-?? ??????????, ????? ????????? ?????????? ?????? ? ?????. ????? ?????? – ?????????? ????????? ???????, ???????? ??? ?????? ?? ????????? ??????. ??? ????? ??????? ??????? – ????? ????????? ? ?????? ?????????? ?? ????????? ???????????? ???????? ? ???????? ??????????? ??????. ?? ??? ????????? ????????? ????? 50 ???. ???????. ??? ????? ?????????? ? ?????????? ? ??? ????????? ????????????? ??????????? ???????? ????? ??????????? ?? ???????: ???, ???????????? ??., 5. ?????????? ??? ?? ?????????? ??????? — ???????????? ????????? ? ?????? ??? ???? 1. ???????????? ??????? => ???????? ???????. ?????? ?? ?????????, ????? ?? ??? ????? ???????? ??????? ????????????? ? ????????????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ??????????? ?????????? ? ??????????? ????????. Taganrog Institute of Technology - Federal State-Owned Educational Autonomy Establishment of Higher Vocational Education “Southern Federal University”. ?????: ?????????? ??????????? ?????? ?????????? ? ??????? ?????? ? ????????. ? ???-?? ???????, ???????. ??? ????? ????? ? ??? ????????, ?????????? ????????. 9. ??????? ?.?. ????????? ??? ??????????? ????????????. ??????: ???. ?????????? ??????., 1994. 246 ?.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Sexy pictures each day http://nakedwithmom.allproblog.com/?diana free xxx porn videos sample destiny porn star is anal porn good heather graham porn celeb taboo women over 50 porn pictuers

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ??????????? ? ???-?????? ? ???????????! ????-2, EGR, DPF, Adblue, SCR, ?????????? ???????? ??????? ?????? ??? ? SRS AirBag, ????????? ?????? ????????????? ?????????, ???????? ??? https://t.me/CarTeams24 ??????????? ???????????? ???????? ? ???.???????? ?????? https://vk.com/carteams_24 +7(953)586-60-06 ???.286-60-06

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???? ??????? ???????? - mega darknet ??????, ???? ??????? ????????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Enjoy our scandal amateur galleries that looks incredibly dirty http://asian.xxxl.girl.tiktok-pornhub.com/?post-denise toasty porn star adults live free porn stations forced porn anime tentacles free vouyer porn videos how to watch brutaldildos porn free

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???????? ????? ? ????????? ?? ?????? ?? ????????????? ????? ??? ????? ?????? ???????? "????????" ????????? ??????? ?????? ????? ?? ???????????? ? ???????? ???????? ?????? ?????? ??????????. ?????????? ???????????? ?? ????? ?????? ??????? ???????? ???????? ????? ?? ??????????? ???? ? ????? 10-????? ???????? ???????? ????? ? ???????? ???????? ????? ??????

5/5 5/5 5/5 12/15 5/5 10/10 2/10
  • Rating: 89%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this website before but after looking at some of the posts I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm certainly delighted I found it and I'll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: omgomg ???? - ???? ??? ??? ??????, omg ???? ??????? ??????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ????? https://taipei9527.com/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ?????? ??????? - ??????? +? ??????, ?????? ????????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: hello friends! I was looking for how to make the text unique, tried a lot of programs and online services, and everything is wrong(( A friend advised an interesting and inexpensive software that can unify texts, files, and entire sites 24/7 in batches! The work is based on a bunch of neural networks of translators, which is essentially simple and at the same time unique. The program is called X-Translator, you can see the description here and get a 50% discount on the purchase https://www.xtranslator.ru/ Not for advertising, I just decided to give advice, and if you know the software better, please unsubscribe in the topic! Good luck)

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Watch all mature porn tube videos right now

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???? ????? ??? «????» ???? nzbk-nn.ru ?????????? ????????????? ????????? ??????????????? ???????? ?? ????????? ?????? ? ?????? ?? ????????????. ? ?????? ???????? ?????? ????????? ????????????: ?????????? ?????? (?????? ??????? ????????); ???????? ?????? (?????? ??????? ???????? ????????); ?????? ???????? (????? ?????????? ???????); ????? ???????? (????? ????? ???????). ????????? ??????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Get millions immediate leads for your organization to jumpstart your marketing campaign. You can use the lists an infinite amount of times. We have been supplying businesses and market analysis firms with information since 2012. Telemarketing

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: https://home-task.com/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ?????-??,????,???? https://168cash.com.tw/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ?????? ????.???? ?????????? ??? ?????????????? ???????????? ?? ?????? ????? ? ??????. ? ??????? : ????, ???????, ???????????-????????? ?????????, ????????, ??????,????????, ?????????????? ???????,????????? ?????. ??????????? ?? ????? ????? : https://ptc.by/g10162529-gruzopodemnoe-oborudovanie ????? ?? ??????? ???????????? ? : ?‚?°?»?? ???»?µ???‚?????‡?µ?????°?? ???°?·???µ???‹

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Aria Hall - SDA Casting Proiles http://www.stagedoorconnections.com/Profile/Show/101469 - More info!

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: casino bahis siteleri

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: www.facebook.com/groups/marswarsgo/permalink/970489120640565/ - premint

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ????????????????? ???????????? ????? https://kubet.party

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Ola, quería saber o seu prezo.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Hello everyone! I have created my first website, which will be useful for all students, school pupils, and people in technical professions who deal with plotting function graphs. On my website, https://meowgen.com/example-graphs/logarithmic/ You can plot any function graph for free, view examples of already plotted graphs, and plot one or multiple graphs on the same image. You can also automatically save the obtained screenshot to your computer or phone. The service is presented in the form of a builder for different types of function graphs: linear, trigonometric, logarithmic, quadratic, cubic, power, root, fractional, and others. For example: trig graphs cos sin and tan graphs cosine graph function exponential graph online cubic graphing fractional graph quadratic function trigonometric graph I would like to know your opinion on how useful and convenient the graph plotting service I created is. If you like it, please share the link to my service on social media. If you have any comments or suggestions, please write to me via DM or through the contact form on the website. I will definitely consider and apply your advice in practice. Wishing you all success in your exams and scientific work!

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ?????????????? ???? ecokorpus.ru ??????????? ????????????? ? ??????? - ??? ?????? ??????, ????????? ??? ????, ????? ?????? ????? ???????? ?????????? ? ????????? ???????? ????????????? ? ???????. ?? ????? ????? ????? ????? ?????? ? ??????????, ??????? ??????? ??? ?????????? ? ???????? ?? ??????? ? ?????????????, ? ????? ?????? ? ????????? ?????????? ? ??????? ??????? ? ??????????.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Greetings my name is Matt D'Agati. Solar technology the most promising and efficient types of renewable energy, which is rapidly gathering popularity as a principal energy source at work. In the future, it's likely that solar technology would be the dominant energy source on the job, as increasing numbers of companies and organizations adopt this neat and sustainable power source. In this specific article, we're going to discuss why it is essential to change to renewable energy sources such as solar technology at the earliest opportunity, and exactly how this transition can benefit businesses plus the environment. The very first & most important good reason why you should switch to renewable energy sources may be the environmental impact. The usage of fossil fuels, such as for example coal, oil, and natural gas, may be the main reason behind polluting of the environment, greenhouse gas emissions, and climate change. These emissions have a profound effect on the environmental surroundings, causing severe climate conditions, rising sea levels, and other environmental hazards. By adopting solar power, companies and organizations can help reduce their carbon footprint and subscribe to a cleaner, more sustainable future. Another essential reason to change to solar power could be the cost benefits it offers. Solar power panels are designed for generating electricity for businesses, reducing or eliminating the necessity for traditional sourced elements of energy. This will bring about significant savings on energy bills, particularly in areas with a high energy costs. Furthermore, there are numerous government incentives and tax credits available to companies that adopt solar energy, which makes it a lot more cost-effective and affordable. The technology behind solar power is not at all hard, yet highly effective. Solar panel systems are made of photovoltaic (PV) cells, which convert sunlight into electricity. This electricity are able to be kept in batteries or fed straight into the electrical grid, according to the specific system design. So that you can maximize some great benefits of solar technology, you will need to design a custom system that is tailored to your particular energy needs and requirements. This will ensure that you have the proper components in position, such as the appropriate amount of solar power panels together with right kind of batteries, to maximize your power efficiency and value savings. One of many important aspects in designing a custom solar power system is knowing the different sorts of solar energy panels and their performance characteristics. There are 2 main forms of solar power panels – monocrystalline and polycrystalline – each having its own benefits and drawbacks. Monocrystalline solar power panels are manufactured from just one, high-quality crystal, helping to make them more effective and sturdy. However, they're also more costly than polycrystalline panels, that are produced from multiple, lower-quality crystals. In addition to cost benefits and environmental benefits, switching to solar power may also provide companies and organizations with an aggressive advantage. Companies that adopt solar technology have emerged as environmentally conscious and energy-efficient, and this can really help increase their reputation and competitiveness. Furthermore, companies that adopt solar power will benefit from increased profitability, because they are in a position to reduce their energy costs and improve their main point here. Additionally, it is important to see that the technology behind solar technology is rapidly advancing, and new advancements are increasingly being made on a regular basis. For instance, the efficiency of solar energy panels is continually increasing, making it possible for more energy to be generated from an inferior quantity of panels. In addition, new innovations, such as floating solar power panels and solar energy panels which can be incorporated into building materials, are making it simpler and much more cost-effective to consider solar technology. In conclusion, the continuing future of energy at work is poised to be dominated by solar power and its own several advantages. From cost benefits and environmental sustainability to technological advancements and increased competitiveness, the advantages of adopting solar technology are unmistakeable. By investing in this clean and renewable energy source, businesses may take an energetic role in reducing their carbon footprint, cutting energy costs, and securing their place in a sustainable future. The transition to solar power isn't only very important to the environment also for the commercial well-being of businesses. The earlier companies adopt this technology, the higher equipped they will be to manage the challenges of a rapidly changing energy landscape. Should you want to understand more info on this post topic visit my own site: https://www.flickr.com/photos/maa_images/16280215179installation>https://www.flickr.com/photos/maa_images/16280215179installation>https://www.flickr.com/photos/maa_images/16280215179installation>https://www.flickr.com/photos/maa_images/16280215179installation>https://www.flickr.com/photos/maa_images/16280215179installation>https://www.flickr.com/photos/maa_images/16280215179installation>https://www.flickr.com/photos/maa_images/16280215179installation>https://www.flickr.com/photos/maa_images/16280215179installation>https://www.flickr.com/photos/maa_images/16280215179installation>[color=black_url>https://www.flickr.com/photos/maa_images/16280215179installation solar system haverhill

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ??????? ??????? ??????? ????? ?????? ?? ????? https://bitovki-hozbloki.ru ??????? ? ??????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ??? (????????????-????????????????? ?????) - ??? ???????? ???????????, ???????????? ?? ???????? ??????? ????? ? ???????????? ?????? ????????? ?????. ?? ???????? ? ???? ?????? ? ?????? ????????????? ? ????????????????? ????????, ?????????? ???????????? ? ?????????? ? ????? ???????????? ????????, ? ????? ???????? ?? ?? ???????????. ???? ??? - ?????????? ? ????????? ??????????? ???????? ??????, ???????????? ??????????????? ? ?????????? ????????? ????? ??? ??????? ? ?????? ??????.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ??????? ????????? ??????? ???? - ??????????? ??????? ????????? ????, ??????? ????????????? ?? ????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ?????? ???????? whatsapp ?? ????? ?????????? ?? 220 ????????? ? ???? ? ?????? ????????. ??? ?????????? ?????. ????????? ???????? ????????? ? ????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ???????? WhatsApp

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type: https://wheretobuyuk.net/
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: fantastic publish, very informative. I ponder why the other specialists of this sector do not realize this. You must proceed your writing. I'm confident, you have a huge readers' base already!

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Canadian News Today is your source for the latest news, video, opinions and analysis from Canada and around the world. Find top News here : https://www.canadiannewstoday.com/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Register and take part in the drawing, click here

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ?????? ???????? ?? - ??????? ??????? likest ru, ??????? vk ru

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???? ??????! ???? ?????????? ??? ???????, ??? ? ??? ????? ?????? ?????????? ???? ? ???? ????????! ??? ????? ? ?????? ?????????, ? ? ?? ????????????. ? ??????, ??? ????????? ????? ?? ?????????, ?? ? ????????? ????? ?????? ?? ???????? ?????? ? ?????? ????????? ?????? - https://nn-dostavka-cvetov.ru ????????? ??????? ??? ? ???????, ? ?????? ????? ? ?????????? ??????? ???????? ?????????? ????? ? ?????? ????) ???? ????????? ? ?? ??????? ?????? ????????. ???? ???????! ????? ??????! ????? ?????? ?????? ???????? ?????? ? ????? ? ?????? ????????? ????? ??????? ?????? ???????? ??????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ??????? ?????? ??? ??? ????? ?????? ????? ??????? ??? ?????? ? ?????: ???????? ???? ??? ????????. ????? ????????????? ?????? ? ???????? ??????, ????????? ????????? ????? ? ?? https://car-family.ru/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: http://vinnica.ukrgo.com/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: https://hydraccum.ru/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: blacksprut ??????? - blacksprut con, ????????? ????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ?????? ????? ?????? - ??????? ?????? ?????, ???????? ????????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: I've been searching for a specific model of gun, and rkguns.org seems to have exactly what I'm looking for. I'm excited to make my purchase from this website.Guns for sale

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Hello. And Bye.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: We are pleased to share our latest offer on our United Kingdom #VPS, we are now offering a huge 50% off the first month on any server within our Standard or Premium packages, you simply need to use the coupon code BIG50 during your order to apply the discount. A few reasons to choose us : - Instant Free Activation - No Extra Cost For Windows - Daily Incremental & Weekly Full Backup's included - Corero DDOS Protection Included - 24x7 UK Based Support - Virtualizor VPS Control Panel - No Contracts! - Raid Protected Hardware - Lots of operating systems to choose from Windows & Linux - Global Peering Networks And Much more Servers start from £6.49 (before the discount) You can find us @ https://vps.mr #VPSHosting #vpsserver #UKVPS #LinuxVPS #windowsvps #DDoSprotection #cheapvps #ssdvps #datacenter # #unitedkingdom #bestvps #freevps #fastvps #businessvps #euvps #webhosting #freehosting #ukhosting #usahosting #linuxhosting #cryptovps

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: https://line-x24.ru/plyusy-i-minusy-biorazlagaemyh-paketov/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???????????????? ???????? - ??? ?????????? ???????????, ??????? ??????????? ??????? ????????? ?????????? ? ?????????. ??? ???????????? ????? ????????, ????????????? ?? ??????? ????????????? ???????????? ??? ???????, ??????? ???????? ???? ????? ??????????? ? ?????????? ????????. ????????? ???????????????? ?????? ?? ??????? ??????? ?????????? ????????????? ? ???????????????, ??? ????????? ????? ??????????????? ? ???????????? ?? ? ???????????? ? ??????????? ??????????. ??? ???????????? ???????? ? ????? ???????????? ??????? ???????, ??????? ? ??????? ???? ??????? ???????? ???????????????.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: bitcoin mixing services - crypto review, ??? ?????? ? ?????????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???? ??????? ?????? - mega store, mega darknet ???????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ?????? https://deltaamarketing.com.tw/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???????????? ??????: ????? ????? ??????????? ?? ????? ??????? doroll.ru ???????????? ????????????? ?????? ????????? ??????? ?? ???? ??????? ??????????????. ?? ?????? ???????????? ? ????????? ???????? ???????, ????????????? ? ??? ??????? ??????????, ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ?????????? ???????.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ??????? ? ???????????? ?????: ??? ????????????? ?????? doroll.ru - ??? ????? ???????? ????? ??? ??????? ? ??????? ??????????????. ??????????????? ? ?????? ?????????? ????????????????, ????? ???????? ????????, ???????? ??????? ? ????????? ????????? ????????????? ???????.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???? ??? ?????????? ?? ?????? ??????? https://senler.ru/a/2d0za/5job/534556554-e5xaeZBr7Hs https://google.com wdwinfo.com

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???? ??? ?????????? ?? ?????? ??????? https://senler.ru/a/2d0za/5job/534556554-WLwWPlPDL2L https://google.com wdwinfo.com

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???????????? ??????? ?????? ?????? - ?????????? ?????????????? ? ????????, ?????? ???????????? ????? ?????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Hello dear friend! The new generation browser antidetect command Ximera Secure browser antidetect gives you an exclusive promo code for free use of our software product! Only use our gift coupon until the end of this month "572985" to activate the free promo period. Do not forget about our advantages and keep your work on the Internet anonymous and safe! We wish you good luck, with respect to the project Ximera(c) lalicat anti detect browser virtual private browser

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Bath repair

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: I am going to tell how exactly to you fuck teen girls in your area. Just catch girls and do hard fuck and raped these fucking bitches. Take out her bra and suck nippes and fuck in ass hole. There are many methods to fuck and raped the girls in your area and street the best site for fucking bitches check these websites are for individuals who want to fuck and do blowjob with teen girls and do effort. You may use viagra for long fucking and do sex as long as you can. There are many methods to raped and do hard fuck. All the tricks and long fucking viagra available on these sites. Free Full-Length Fucking Girl Porn Videos Have a look at free full-length Fucking Girls porn videos on xHamster. Watch all Fucking Girls XXX vids at this time! Watch free girls fucking porn videos on New Porn Video. Pick from the best full length girls fucking sex XXX movies to play. Having Fun with 2 Stranger Girls that come_back from School. Amateur Threesome Cum in Mouth Swallow School Teen Two Teens Threesome Fuck with Stranger It's a treat to watch both of these European beauties get all slippery with oil and also have fantastic girl on girl sex. There's pussy eating, sexy tribbing Meet pretty girls too sexy then suck and fuck. Fuck partner under shower xxxvideos � Cheap slut with fake tits play the role of the best and fail. fucking raped fucking raped fucking raped fucking raped fucking raped fucking raped fucking raped fucking raped fucking raped fucking raped fucking raped fucking raped

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: techpowerup gpu z +?? ??????? - gpu z portable ???????, gpu z ????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ?? ?? ?????? ?? ?? 161??? ???? ????. ????? ?? 30? ???????? ??????? ???? ?? ???? 9? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???. ??? ????? ??? ????? ??? ?????. ? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ????. ???? ?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ????? 2%???(P)?? ??? ??? ????. ???? 8? ????

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???????????????? https://168cash.com.tw/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ?????? - ??? https://yachiyo.com.tw/hyadermissmile-injection/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: In Munich, pancakes near me there's this marvellous acne where you can try fascinating raw pancakes cooked beneficial on the skillet. Let me tell you, their mouthful is out of this world! If you're looking to indulge in that fluffy goodness and aroma, you're more than welcome to call our establishment! Mr.Pancake

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: ???????? ?????????? ??? ios https://marsala.md/ro/dezvoltare-web/

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Fantastic content. Thank you. are essay writing services legit custom paper capstone paper writing service free paper writing service research paper writing service nurses wikipedia writing service essay writier write my paper for me free write an essay need essay writer

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: you can try these out https://global.onlinevideoconverter.pro/id47dU/youtube-converter-mp3

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: HOWLOGIC Kft: Abbuchungen durch den Dating-Seiten-Betreiber ScharfeLiebe.de: Ein Portal der HOWLOGIC Kft Mit Aussagen wie „Stürzen Sie sich ins Liebesabenteuer!“ werden Besucher des Portals „Scharfe Liebe“ begrüßt. Betrieben wird die Internetseite von der HOWLOGIC Kft (Adresse: 11 Verebeshegy Street, Csomad, 2161 Ungarn). Eine Anmeldung soll kostenlos sein und ist problemlos über die Startseite möglich. Nach der Abfrage grundlegender Informationen wie Geschlecht und dem Alter wird Von den unter Umständen anfallenden Kosten war bis zu diesem Punkt nicht die Rede. Selbst dann nicht, als wir eine Email-Adresse angeben sollten. (Stand 20.12.2021) Verbraucher berichtet über Abbuchungen Ein Verbraucher wandte sich an uns, um uns über seine Erfahrungen mit einer Dating-Plattform zu berichten. Er schreibt, dass er seit April 2021 festgestellt hat, dass unterschiedliche Beträge von seinem Konto abgebucht wurden. Er behauptet jedoch, dass er nie einen Vertrag mit der verantwortlichen Firma geschlossen und ebenfalls keine Einzugsermächtigung erteilt hat. Bei der betreffenden Plattform geht es um die Seite bumsflirt.de, die aktuell ebenfalls von der HOWLOGIC Kft betrieben wird. Bekannte Portale der HOWLOGIC KFT Durch unsere Recherchen im Netz haben wir einige Online-Dating-Seiten aufgefunden, die aktuell (!) von der besagten Firma aus Ungarn betrieben werden. Über mindestens eine der Seiten haben wir bereits 2019 berichtet. Die Namen der Seiten können wir aufgrund des Jugendschutzes hier nicht präsentieren. Die Namen bzw. Bezeichnungen der Seiten sind aber ähnlich gelagert wie die Webseite, über die wir in diesem Beitrag berichten. Nicht ignorieren: Reagieren Sie bei Mahnungen! Nach dem Eintreffen einer Zahlungsaufforderung, sollten Betroffene das Schreiben nicht unüberlegt begleichen oder gar ignorieren. Wenn sich Betroffene nicht wehren, könnte die Forderung möglicherweise unrechtmäßig geltend gemacht. Auch wenn es anhand der genannten Seiten mit der eindeutigen Zweideutigkeit unangenehm sein könnte: Wir empfehlen eine Prüfung der Vorwürfe bzw. der geforderten Kosten. Wir vom Verbraucherdienst bieten schnelle und diskrete Hilfe, nehmen Sie Kontakt auf. Hilfe bei Problemen mit Dating-Portalen Stellten Sie auch unerwartete Abbuchungen von Ihrem Konto fest? Oder haben gar eine Zahlungsaufforderung von einem Inkassounternehmen erhalten? Mitglieder haben die Möglichkeit, derartige Inkasso-Schreiben von unseren angeschlossenen Rechtsanwälten prüfen zu lassen. Wir bieten bei Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen.

5/5 5/5 5/5 15/15 5/5 10/10 10/10
  • Rating: 100%
  • Room Type:
  • Room Cleanliness: 25/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 10/10

  • Overall Impression: Indulge in pure decadence with this mouthwatering Chocolate & Nuts Cake! Covered in luscious caramel, it's a treat for your taste buds. Discover the recipe and more on https://firstarabicnews.net/a-delicious-chocolate-and-nuts-cake-covered-with-caramel/ @FirstArabicNews. #SweetToothHeaven #FoodieDelights #CaramelCraving

5/5 5/5 5/5 12/15 4/5 10/10 8/10
  • Rating: 87%
  • Room Type: Studio
  • Room Cleanliness: 20/25
  • Room Decor: 10/10
  • Would you stay here again in future? Yes
  • Value for the Money: 8/10















REQUEST A FREE DISNEY VACATION QUOTE

Our agents will assist you in booking the perfect Disney getaway, all at no extra cost to you. Get the most out of your dream vacation by letting us assist you with dining and park reservations, provide expert advice, answer any questions, and continuously search for discounts to ensure you get the best deal possible.

CLICK HERE!