Additional Dates Added for Disney After Hours Events at Walt Disney World Theme Parks


The popular Disney After Hours nighttime events have just been extended at the three parks with the offering. This is a separately ticketed event that allows guests to experience character greetings along with little to no wait at many popular attractions and experiences including many fan favorites.

At Magic Kingdom Park, the event will take place from 9:00 p.m. to midnight on the following dates:

  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019

At Disney’s Hollywood Studios, the event will take place from 9:00 p.m. to midnight on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – Special offerings will be available to commemorate the 30th anniversary of Disney’s Hollywood Studios.
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 – Come ready to celebrate Star Wars. May the fourth be with you!
  • Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Friday, June 28, 2019

At Disney’s Animal Kingdom theme park, the event will take place from 9:00 p.m. to midnight on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019



Special FREE DINING Offer for Guests Whose WDW Trips Were Canceled Due to COVID-19!


Eligible guests can take advantage of an exclusive vacation package offer that includes accommodations at a select Disney Resort hotel, park admission, and a Disney Dining Plan – valid for arrivals most nights June 1 through September 30, 2020 when they book through May 31, 2020.

Dreams Unlimited Travel will also add a $50 Gift Card to your rebooked package!!
More Info!

Leave a Reply