Book a Fall 2025 or Spring 2026 Disney Cruise.

Additional Dates Added for Disney After Hours Events at Walt Disney World Theme Parks

Additional Dates Added for Disney After Hours Events at Walt Disney World Theme Parks dhs-crossroads-of-the-world-night

The popular Disney After Hours nighttime events have just been extended at the three parks with the offering. This is a separately ticketed event that allows guests to experience character greetings along with little to no wait at many popular attractions and experiences including many fan favorites.



At Magic Kingdom Park, the event will take place from 9:00 p.m. to midnight on the following dates:

  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019

At Disney’s Hollywood Studios, the event will take place from 9:00 p.m. to midnight on the following dates:



  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – Special offerings will be available to commemorate the 30th anniversary of Disney’s Hollywood Studios.
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 – Come ready to celebrate Star Wars. May the fourth be with you!
  • Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Friday, June 28, 2019

At Disney’s Animal Kingdom theme park, the event will take place from 9:00 p.m. to midnight on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019
 | Website

Senior Editor for the DIS and DCL Fan | Disney Vacation Club Member | Thrilled to have been a '13/'14 Disney Parks Moms Panelist (now planDisney) | Lover of all things Disney; the Magic of Disneyland, Walt Disney World, and Disney Cruise Line | ºoº




















GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE


Our travel agents will assist you in booking the perfect Disney getaway, all at no extra cost to you. Get the most out of your Disney vacation by letting us assist you with dining and park reservations, provide expert advice, answer any questions, and continuously search for discounts to ensure you get the best deal possible.

CLICK HERE