Two New Songs Released from Soundtrack for Upcoming ‘Mary Poppins Returns’


Disney has released the audio-only of two songs from Mary Poppins Returns giving fans the chance to learn them before the film debuts in theatres on December 19, 2018.

The first song is a catchy one called, Trip A Little Light Fantastic and features Lin Manuel Miranda, Emily Blunt, Tarik Frimpong, Pixie Davies, Joel Dawson, Nathanael Saleh, and Leeries performing.

Have a listen!

The second song is titled, The Place Where Lost Things Go and is sung by Emily Blunt.

Related Posts

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply
Other Related Posts