New Soundtrack for ‘A Wrinkle in Time’ Is Star-Studded with Sade, Sia, Demi Lovato, and More

wrinkle in time soundtrack cover

Disney has released a list of original songs that will be included on the unique soundtrack set for its upcoming release A Wrinkle in Time.

Due in theaters on March 9, the Wrinkle in Time soundtrack will feature a score by Game of Thrones and Westworld composer Ramin Djawadi and six original songs from a varied line-up of artists.

Ava DuVernay sent the following tweet earlier today regarding a brand new song that was created for A Wrinkle in Time by Sade, signifying the musician’s first new number in nearly eight years. Check out her Twitter account for additional tweets sent to each of the artists featured on the film’s upcoming soundtrack.

The tracklist also includes songs by Sia, Chloe x Halle, as well as a collaboration of Demi Lovato, DJ Khaled, and Kehlani, who are all embarking on Lovato’s world tour this Spring.

Take a look at the full list of original songs:

Flower of the Universe – Sade (plus a No I.D. Remix version)
I Believe – DJ Khaled feat. Demi Lovato
Magic – Sia
Let Me Live – Kehlani
Warrior – Chloe x Halle
Park Bench People – FreeStyle Fellowship

Watch below for the official soundtrack announcement.

A Wrinkle in Time – the film and the soundtrack – enters the universe on March 9, 2018.

Source: Entertainment Weekly

Recommended Articles
Related Posts
Tags: , , , , ,